Skip to content

Sketch of the day Weeks 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20

June 23, 2013

The reason for my lack of posts was due to life getting a little busy. For the most part I was able to draw every day, but I missed a few weeks. At work I released two games – UNO & Friends and Epic the Official Game within one week of one another. And in my personal life, my wife gave birth to a baby boy and in the same month we moved, so these posts will remain a little erratic for now.

Week 15

Week15

Week 16

Week16

Week 17

Week17

Week 18

Week18

Week 19

Week19

Week 20

After 100 drawings, I mentioned to a co-worker that I wasn’t making much progress getting better and he suggested that I try blocking out the shapes and ignore the smoothing for now. So that’s what I will be doing for the next little while.

Week20

From → 2d, Art, OneADay, Photoshop

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

