Skip to content

Sketch a day week 1

January 14, 2013

Having been a programmer and a technical artist for the last few years and taking up various non-drawing hobbies in my free time has meant that my drawing skills have greatly suffered.  I decided a couple months ago to try to change that and I’ve set aside 10 minutes most mornings to draw a face based off of a random portrait photograph on flickr or from people.com.  I have to warn you that they start off awful, but now that a few weeks have past some days I actually manage to kick out something that closely approximates a face in roughly 10 minutes.

Week1

From → Art, OneADay

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

